Delete your project
≈ 300 tokens, Approximate size of this page for an AI assistant
Delete definitively your project and all its data.
When deleting a project, you delete every associated data to this project. This action is definitive. If this is an old project, you can also archive - you can unarchive when you need to work on this project.
⚠️ You cannot delete a project if there is only one project.
Delete project
Go to your dashboard.
Hover over the project, click ···, then Delete.
In the confirmation window, click Yes, I delete it!.